You are here : City Departments  >  Police Department
         Rochester Police Department, 312 Main Street

Rochester Police Department

312 Main Street, Rochester IN 46975

Andrew Shotts, Chief of Police


Andrew Shotts, Chief
Matt Campbell, Lieutenant / Assistant Chief
Matthew Hipsher, Patrol Sergeant.
Ed Haines, Crime Scene Technician
Gerard Ostrom, Corporal / K-9 Handler
James Reason, Corporal, Patrol
Andrew Haney, Patrol
Christopher Burton, Patrol
Mark Norris, Patrol
Tyler Denniston, Patrol
Caleb Russell, Patrol
Open, Patrol


Kris Lease, Office Manager
Dianna Gilliland
Jodi Miller
Hollie Chambers
Brittney Thompson
Mike Gilliland

  Links of Interest

City of Rochester     320 Main Street     Rochester, IN 46975     Phone: (574) 223-2510     Fax: (574) 223-6509