|  
You are here : Boards & Committees  >  City Council
 

Rochester City Council

The Rochester Common Council meets the fourth Tuesday of the month at 6:00 p.m. at Rochester City Building Complex, Council Chambers.

 

Mayor Theodore J Denton
2910 Country Club Dr. E., Rochester, IN  46975
574.223.6996(h)   574.223.4555(w)
Mayor@Rochester.IN.US

Shoda D. Beehler, Clerk-Treasurer
2126 Boulevard Street,  Rochester, IN  46975
574.223.4115(h)   574.223.2510(w)
Clerk@Rochester.IN.US 



Karen Miller, District 1
202 Fulton Ave  Rochester, IN  46975
574.242.9974
miller202fulton@yahoo.com
 

Mason Heyde, District 2
728 Jefferson Street  Rochester, IN  46975
765.256.0116(c)   
masonheyde@gmail.com
 



Brian Fitzwater, District 3
110 E 8th St, Apt 200, Rochester, IN  46975 
574.835.2900
bfitzlaw@gmail.com
 

Marty Smith, District 4
1100 Arthur Street  Rochester, IN  46975
574.223.2517
Msmith@smithsawyerins.com
 



John Garrett, District 5
3108 Country Club Drive E  Rochester, IN  46975 
574.223.4640(h)   574.721.0180(c)
Jdg7755@gmail.com
 

Brian Goodman, City Council at Large
3255 Country Club Drive E  Rochester, IN  46975
574.223.6176(h)   574.320.6237(c) 
brian@modernmaterials.net




Chayse Thompson, City Council at Large
1005 Monroe Street  Rochester, IN  46975
574.835.4077
Chayse.thompson@yahoo.com



History
  Links of Interest

City of Rochester     320 Main Street     PO Box 110     Rochester, IN 46975     Phone: (574) 223-2510     Fax: (574) 223-6509